Q
Back

Online Session DASA DevOps Product Owner Train-The-Trainer

Event info
Date 8 November 2018
Locationwebinar
Pricefree
Sign me up

DevOps Product Owner is the first Leadership certification in the DASA portfolio. The DASA Product Owner qualification extends traditional Product Owner programs and deals with the extended set of requirements that the Product Owner faces when teams start to take on both Dev and Ops responsibilities.

About DASA DevOps Product Owner

The program covers the traditional Agile and Scrum concepts and capabilities in the context of DevOps. As a result, this program is ideal for both new and aspiring Product Owners and for experienced Product Owners who are keen to understand how their role is evolving as a result of DevOps.

Online Session Train-The-Trainer

For trainers or organizations already offering or interested in the DASA DevOps training portfolio, Eddy Huisman (Co-developer of the DASA Competence Framework) will be hosting a 2-hour Train-The-Trainer session for DevOps Product Owner. In this session, Eddy will be covering everything about DevOps Product Owner; from the overall goals of the course, to the details on the courseware and exam.

Date & Time

USA, Canada & LATAM
Thursday, November 8th @ 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM EST (New York)

For Europe
Thursday, November 8 @ 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM CET (Amsterdam/Madrid)

For India
Thursday, November 8 @ 7:30 PM – 9:30 PM IST (Mumbai/New Delhi)